Local Events

Where you can find us at Local Events near you:

 

 

active_netball

 

 

Netball

Pam Moore Carnival
11-12th June, 10-12pm

Click here for more info.
 

 

Yaralla soccer

 

 

 

 

 

Yaralla Soccer Club

Saturday 18th June, 2:30-6.00pm

Click here for more info.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Qld Touch Assoc.

 

 

Touch Football – Finals at Briffney Creek

Saturday 18th June, 4pm-9pm

Click here for more info.

 

 

 

 

 

active_chanel

 

 

Chanel College Sports Carnival
Thursday/Friday 23/24th June

Click here for more info.

 

 

 

 

 

active_biloela

 

 

Biloela Valley’s Soccer

  • Sunday 26th June, 1:00 pm Vs BITS Sharks at Valleys FC
  • Sunday 14th August, 1:00 pm Vs BITS Dolphins at Valleys FC
  • Sunday 21st August, 11:00 am Vs Central Black at Valleys FC
     

 

active_athletics

 

 

Biloela Athletics Club Competition

Sunday 12th June, 1pm

Sunday 26th June
Click here for more info.

 

active_panthers

 

 

Panthers Rugby Biloela

Saturday 18th June, 5:30pm Vs Yeppoon at Biloela
Saturday 9th July, 5:30 pm Vs Rocky Brothers at Biloela
Saturday 16th July, at 5:30 pm Vs Emu Park at Biloela

 

 

active_gladstone

 

 

Gladstone Gymnastics Club – Masters Competition
30th-31st July, 8am-5pm
Click here for more info.

 

 

active_gladstone

 

 

Gladstone Gymnastics Club – Gladstone Invitational
20th-21st August, 8am-5pm
Click here for more info.

 

 

 

bioela_netball

 

 

 

Biloela Netball

Taping seminar on Thursday 23rd June, 5.30-6.30pm

Gay Fraser Cup’ Sunday 24th July 8am.
 
 

 

 

 

Gladston Valley's Rugby

 

Gladstone Valley’s Rugby:

  • Sunday 19th June, 1:30pm Vs Gracemere at Valleys Fields
  • Saturday 2nd July, 4:30pm Vs Tannum Seagulls at Marley Brown Oval
  • Sunday 10th July, 1:30pm Vs Rocky North Chargers at Valleys Fields
  • Saturday 16th July, 4:30pm Vs Gladstone Brothers at Marley Brown
  • Sunday 7th August, 1:30pm Vs Biloela at Marley Brown

Click here for more info.
 

The 6 Core Videos to a Healthier Body - Sign Up for Your Free Videos Today

Thanks for signing up for the 6 Premier videos to improve your core strength & reduce injury. 

 

Each of the videos will walk you through each of the exercises that will help you on your way to a healthier body. 

 

To ensure you get the results that you want, make sure you continue the exercises on a regular basis.